You are here

Term Dates 2018-2019

Event

Date

   

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

   

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 5 September 2018

   

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6 September to Tuesday 18 December 2018 (early student dismissal at 13.30 on last day of term)

   

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

   

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 3 January 2019

   

Teacher Training Day

Friday 4 January 2019

   

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019

   

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

   

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019 (early student dismissal at 13.30 on last day of term)

   

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019