You are here

Term Dates 2019-2020 (as at 19 September 2018)

Event

Date

Notices
Teacher Training Day Monday 2 September 2019  
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 3 September 2019  
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019 Early student dismissal at 13.30 on last day of term
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019  
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6 January to Wednesday 1 April 2020  
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020  
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2 April 2020  
Teacher Training Day Friday 3 April 2020  
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July 2020 Early student dismissal at 13.30 on last day of term
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020