You are here

Term Dates 2017-2018

Event

Date

Teacher Training Day

Monday 4 September 2017

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Teacher Training Day

Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January to Wednesday 28 March 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Please note that the above dates are subject to change.